Board Members

 2018-2019 Board of Education Members
 Tammy Smith, President
 Rhonda Moritz, Vice-President
 Dawn Bates
 Don Biery
 Joann McCormack
 Matthew Baley
 Ali Stiehl
 
 Board Member  Email Term of Service
 Tammy Smith smitht@knowltonschool.com 2020
 Rhonda Moritz moritzr@knowltonschool.com 2020
 Dawn Bates batesd@knowltonschool.com 2020
 Don Biery bieryd@knowltonschool.com 2019
 Joann McCormack mccormackj@knowltonschool.com 2021
 Matthew Baley baleym@knowltonschool.com 2022
 Ali Stiehl stiehla@knowltonschool.com 2022